Featured Members

WiN Canada has over 2,800 members, employed in a variety of disciplines, ranging from technical fields such as science and engineering to business disciplines such as law and finance.

Contact us to be added to our Featured Member list!

Judy Bartley

Director, Chair - Durham Chapter

Ontario Power Generation (Retired)

Mekala Palaniappan

Director, Member-at-Large

SNC Lavalin

Mehri Molanaie

Director, Member-at-Large


Michelle Hawkes

Director, Co-Chair - New Brunwick Chapter

NB Power

Gail Clark

Director, Co-Chair - New Brunswick Chapter

NB Power

Lisa McBride
Lisa McBride


GE Hitachi

Kiza Sauvé

Director, Chair - Eastern Ontario Chapter

Canaadian Nuclear Safety Commission (CNSC)

Sonia Qureshi

Director, Chair - Golden Horseshoe West Chapter

CANDU Owners Group (COG)

Amber Doney

Director, Chair - WIM/WiN-SK


Catherine Cottrell

Director, Member-at-Large


Stephanie Smith

Vice President

CANDU Owners Group

Tracy Primeau


Bruce Power

Sean Granville

Director, Member-at-Large

Ontario Power Generation

Amanda Rivers


Kinectrics Inc

Aiman Khan

Director, Chair - Bruce Chapter

Bruce Power